Doing it for Love Blog Tour

Posted 23rd September 2015 by Emma Poulloura in Book News / 1 Comment

Enter to Win a 
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

 

DOING IT FOR LOVE
All About Love #1
Cassie Mae
Releasing Sept 29th, 2015
Loveswept

 

 

Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new
novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as
one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means
necessary.
Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks
pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her fiancé, Landon,
is sweet, handsome, and hilarious. The trouble is, before they’ve even tied the
knot, their sex life has gone from mind-blowing to “meh”—and Liz isn’t ready to
be part of an old married couple. After a cathartic call to her best friend,
Liz comes up with a brilliant idea. She and Landon may never be able to
re-create the magic of their first time, but how amazing would their wedding
night be if everything below the neck was off-limits until then?
Liz thinks it’ll bring them closer
together. Landon’s convinced she’ll cave first. So they raise
the stakes: Whoever lasts longer gets to pick their honeymoon destination. With
her heart set on the Bahamas and Landon fighting for snowbound Utah, Liz simply
has to win. But pretty soon, her body is screaming for attention, and Landon’s
never seemed so far away. Has Liz’s experiment backfired? Losing their little competition
would be frustrating—but the one thing she can’t afford to lose is him.
 
BUY NOW
Amazon | B
& N
 | iTunes | Kobo

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Cassie Mae (who dons the
name Becca Ann on occasion) is the author of a few hundred—okay, maybe not that
many—books. Since writing her bestselling debut, Reasons I Fell for the
Funny Fat Friend, 
she has published books with Random House, Swoon
Romance, and Tulip Romance. She has a favorite of all her babies, but no, she
won’t tell you what it is (mainly because it changes depending on the day).
Along with writing, Cassie likes to binge-watch Teen Wolf and The
Big Bang Theory
. She can quote Harry Potter lines quick as a whip. And she
likes kissing her hubby, but only if his facial hair is trimmed. She also likes
cheesecake to a very obsessive degree.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | GoodReads 

 



Emma Poulloura

One response to “Doing it for Love Blog Tour

Leave a Reply