Review: King’s Cage

Posted 27th May 2018
Reviews
Review: King’s Cage

The highly anticipated new novel from New York Times Number One bestselling author of RED QUEEN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]

Book News: Road Trip Release Day

Posted 23rd May 2018
Book News
Book News: Road Trip Release Day

 •.☆.•ROAD TRIP RELEASE DAY & GIVEAWAY•.☆.•   One click now! Romantic comedy authors Andie M Long and Laura Barnard have teamed together to bring you the hilarious Road Trip!  Out NOW!  #oneclick #romcom #chicklit #lovehate Synopsis After the end of a car crash relationship can Katy find true love? After catching […]