Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

Blog Tour Review: Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

Posted 31st October 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall housekeeper, wants nothing more than to return to her no-strings fun-loving self, avoiding any chance of future heartbreak. Little does she know, Wynbridge’s latest arrival is about to throw her plan entirely off course . . .Moving into Wynthorpe Hall to […]

Blog Tour: The Book Ninja

Posted 11th August 2018
Blog Tours, Q&A
Blog Tour: The Book Ninja

Happy Saturday! Today is an exciting day as I am joined by the authors of The Book Ninja Ali Berg and Michelle Kalus. So Girls, Can you tell us a little bit about yourselves? Hi! We’re Ali Berg and Michelle Kalus, Melbourne-born, netball playing, dog-loving, bookaholics and lifelong best friends. […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]

Review: The Sunday Lunch Club

Posted 18th April 2018
Reviews
Review: The Sunday Lunch Club

The first rule of Sunday Lunch Club is … don’t make any afternoon plans. Every few Sundays, Anna and her extended family and friends get together for lunch. They talk, they laugh, they bicker, they eat too much. Sometimes the important stuff is left unsaid, other times it’s said in the wrong […]

Review: Anatomy of a Scandal

Posted 17th January 2018
Reviews
Review: Anatomy of a Scandal

Sophie’s husband James is a loving father, a handsome man, a charismatic and successful public figure. And yet he stands accused of a terrible crime. Sophie is convinced he is innocent and desperate to protect her precious family from the lies that threaten to rip them apart. Kate is the […]