Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

Blog Tour: The Book Ninja

Posted 11th August 2018
Blog Tours, Q&A
Blog Tour: The Book Ninja

Happy Saturday! Today is an exciting day as I am joined by the authors of The Book Ninja Ali Berg and Michelle Kalus. So Girls, Can you tell us a little bit about yourselves? Hi! We’re Ali Berg and Michelle Kalus, Melbourne-born, netball playing, dog-loving, bookaholics and lifelong best friends. […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]

Review: The Sunday Lunch Club

Posted 18th April 2018
Reviews
Review: The Sunday Lunch Club

The first rule of Sunday Lunch Club is … don’t make any afternoon plans. Every few Sundays, Anna and her extended family and friends get together for lunch. They talk, they laugh, they bicker, they eat too much. Sometimes the important stuff is left unsaid, other times it’s said in the wrong […]

Review: Anatomy of a Scandal

Posted 17th January 2018
Reviews
Review: Anatomy of a Scandal

Sophie’s husband James is a loving father, a handsome man, a charismatic and successful public figure. And yet he stands accused of a terrible crime. Sophie is convinced he is innocent and desperate to protect her precious family from the lies that threaten to rip them apart. Kate is the […]

Blog Tour Review: Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

Posted 23rd December 2017
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

The new Christmas bestseller from the author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition. A confirmed ‘bah humbug’ when it […]

Review: A Christmas Wedding

Posted 17th December 2017
Reviews
Review: A Christmas Wedding

The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon.  Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might […]