Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

Christmas Spotlight: Alexandra Brown

Christmas Spotlight: Alexandra..

Posted 19th December 2015 by Emma Poulloura in Blog Tours / 0 Comments

In the tradition of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this first book in a new series by Alexandra Brown—author of the popular Cupcakes at Carrington’s series—tells the hilarious, heartwarming story of a jilted bride who anticipates a lonely Christmas but instead finds herself in the tiny village of Tindledale, where the residents share her obsession […]

Christmas at The Cupcake Cafe Blog Tour

Christmas at The Cupcake Cafe ..

Posted 6th November 2014 by Emma Poulloura in Blog Tours, Reviews / 1 Comment

Issy Randall, proud owner of The Cupcake Cafe, is in love and couldn’t be happier. Her new business is thriving and she is surrounded by close friends, even if her cupcake colleagues Pearl and Caroline don’t seem quite as upbeat about the upcoming season of snow and merriment. But when her boyfriend Austin is scouted […]