Author: Alexandra Brown

Christmas Spotlight: Alexandra Brown

Posted 19th December 2015
Blog Tours
Christmas Spotlight: Alexandra Brown

In the tradition of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this first book in a new series by Alexandra Brown—author of the popular Cupcakes at Carrington’s series—tells the hilarious, heartwarming story of a jilted bride who anticipates a lonely Christmas but instead finds herself in the tiny village of Tindledale, where […]