Author: Heidi Swain

Blog Tour Review: The Secre..

Posted 27th April 2020
Reviews
Blog Tour Review: The Secret Seaside Escape

Thank you to Simon and Schuster for letting me take part in this tour and for my copy of this book via Netgalley. I am a big fan of Heidi’s work so I was excited to read this book and on top of that, we have a new location with […]

Blog Tour Review: The Chris..

Posted 7th November 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: The Christmas Wish List

Thank you to Simon and Schuester for my copy of this book. I am a huge fan of Heidi’s writing and I especially love her Christmas stories so I just had to read this book! I love Wynbridge so I was so excited to return. I love the village and […]

Review: The Cherry Tree Caf..

Posted 6th October 2019
Reviews
Review: The Cherry Tree Cafe

I have read quite a few of Heidi’s books in the past and I have adored them. I’ve had The Cherry Tree Cafe on my TBR pile for a very long time and I have been looking for a space in my schedule for a while now. I’m so annoyed […]

Blog Tour Review: PoppyR..

Posted 3rd June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Thank you to Simon and Schuster for my copies of this book. I got a netgalley and a paperback copy of this book. I have read quite a few of Heidi’s books and I love her writing style. I also loved the previous book set in Nightingale Square so I […]

Book News: Poppy’s Re..

Posted 25th January 2019
Book News
Book News: Poppy’s Recipe for Life Cover Reveal

Treat yourself to a glorious novel full of food, sunshine, friendship and love   Things haven’t always been straightforward in Poppy’s life but her dreams are finally within her reach.   She’s moving into a cottage in beautiful Nightingale Square, close to the local community garden, where she can indulge […]

Blog Tour Review: Snowflake..

Posted 31st October 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall housekeeper, wants nothing more than to return to her no-strings fun-loving self, avoiding any chance of future heartbreak. Little does she know, Wynbridge’s latest arrival is about to throw her plan entirely off course . . . Moving into Wynthorpe Hall […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Swe..

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]

Book News: Sunshine and Swe..

Posted 1st March 2018
Book News
Book News: Sunshine and Sweet Peas Cover Reveal

Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don’t take no for an answer, […]

Review: Mince Pies and Mist..

Posted 30th December 2017
Reviews
Review: Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market

Christmas has arrived in the town of Wynbridge and it promises mince pies, mistletoe and a whole host of seasonal joy. Ruby has finished with university and is heading home for the holidays to save up for her trip around the world in January. Against her father’s wishes, she takes […]