Author: Heidi Swain

Blog Tour Review: Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

Posted 31st October 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland

After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall housekeeper, wants nothing more than to return to her no-strings fun-loving self, avoiding any chance of future heartbreak. Little does she know, Wynbridge’s latest arrival is about to throw her plan entirely off course . . . Moving into Wynthorpe Hall […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]