Author: Heidi Swain

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]

Blog Tour Review: Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

Posted 23rd December 2017
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

The new Christmas bestseller from the author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition. A confirmed ‘bah humbug’ when it […]