Genre: Contemporary

Review: Call Her Mine

Posted 13th August 2019
Reviews
Review: Call Her Mine

Two besties and a baby make for an instafamily and a surprising romance in a delightful series by Melissa Foster, the New York Times bestselling author of the Sugar Lake novels. Ben Dalton has always been honest, except where his heart is concerned. He’s been in love with his best […]

Blog Tour Review: No-one Ever Has Sex on Holiday

Posted 29th July 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: No-one Ever Has Sex on Holiday

Get ready to enjoy your first holiday abroad with small children. Highlights include: being woken at 5 every morning and working a gruelling day in unbearable heat chasing kids around the pool with a bottle of sunscreen. Added features: screaming during mealtimes and toddlers moaning about sand. Absolutely no sex […]

Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

Posted 21st June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

A totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestselling author of The Summer Houseabout the importance of family, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love under the summer sun. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Nancy Thayer and Susan Mallery. Hallie Flynn’s favorite place in the world is […]

Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Posted 3rd June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Things haven’t always been straightforward in Poppy’s life but her dreams are finally within her reach. She’s moving into a cottage in beautiful Nightingale Square, close to the local community garden, where she can indulge her passion for making preserves and pickles. She may not have the best relationship with […]

Review: I Heart Hawaii

Posted 30th May 2019
Reviews
Review: I Heart Hawaii

The next hilarious novel in the I HEART series from international bestselling author, Lindsey Kelk. Join Angela and Jenny in the series finale of the bestselling I Heart books, on the balmy beaches of Hawaii. When Angela Clark’s best friend Jenny invites her to join a press trip to Hawaii, […]