Series: Nightingale Square

Blog Tour Review: PoppyR..

Posted 3rd June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Thank you to Simon and Schuster for my copies of this book. I got a netgalley and a paperback copy of this book. I have read quite a few of Heidi’s books and I love her writing style. I also loved the previous book set in Nightingale Square so I […]

Blog Tour: Sunshine and Swe..

Posted 23rd May 2018
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour: Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, […]