Category: Reviews

Review: Finale

Posted 9th July 2019
Reviews
Review: Finale

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! Welcome, welcome to Caraval…all games must come to an end. It’s been two months since the last Caraval concluded, two months since the Fates have been freed from an enchanted deck of […]

Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

Posted 21st June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

A totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestselling author of The Summer Houseabout the importance of family, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love under the summer sun. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Nancy Thayer and Susan Mallery. Hallie Flynn’s favorite place in the world is […]

Blog Tour Review: Wild Crazy Hearts

Posted 13th June 2019
Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Wild Crazy Hearts

In WILD, CRAZY HEARTS…High school teacher Brindle Montgomery and rancher Trace Jericho have been close friends forever and on-again off-again lovers for years. As rebellious as they are stubborn, they’re both perfectly happy with their no-strings-attached hookups. But when Brindle returns from a trip to Paris with a baby bump, […]

Review: The Princess Pose

Posted 8th June 2019
Reviews
Review: The Princess Pose

A modern princess. A charming commoner. Can they hurdle tradition to find true love? Princess Elizabeth “Liz” of York isn’t interested in a fairy tale life. Determined to use her elite platform to champion children’s causes, she’d much rather raise awareness than find her prince. If only she could stop picturing […]