Genre: Contemporary

Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

Posted 21st June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

A totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestselling author of The Summer Houseabout the importance of family, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love under the summer sun. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Nancy Thayer and Susan Mallery. Hallie Flynn’s favorite place in the world is […]

Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Posted 3rd June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Poppy’s Recipe for Life

Things haven’t always been straightforward in Poppy’s life but her dreams are finally within her reach. She’s moving into a cottage in beautiful Nightingale Square, close to the local community garden, where she can indulge her passion for making preserves and pickles. She may not have the best relationship with […]

Review: I Heart Hawaii

Posted 30th May 2019
Reviews
Review: I Heart Hawaii

The next hilarious novel in the I HEART series from international bestselling author, Lindsey Kelk. Join Angela and Jenny in the series finale of the bestselling I Heart books, on the balmy beaches of Hawaii. When Angela Clark’s best friend Jenny invites her to join a press trip to Hawaii, […]

Review: Bridesmaids

Posted 6th May 2019
Reviews
Review: Bridesmaids

Meet Rachel, the beautiful bride with BIG plans for the perfect day! The venue is a castle and the dress is designer.  It’s just a shame her husband is a rat.Maddie and Sally have only one thing in common – they both love the same man! Beth is a newly single mum with a mystery […]

Review: I Heart Forever

Posted 28th April 2019
Reviews
Review: I Heart Forever

A winter wedding in Manhattan…and someone’s keeping a secret.The day her husband Alex picks up a backpack and goes travelling, Angela Clark promises to stay out of trouble and keep both Louboutins on the ground.So when her best friend’s boyfriend confides in her, it can’t hurt to help him pick […]

Blog Tour Review: Rachel’s Pudding Pantry

Posted 25th April 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Rachel’s Pudding Pantry

Step inside Rachel’s Pudding Pantry, a place where love, laughter and scrumptious bakes bring everyone together.‘Cosy and uplifting – a real treat!’ Debbie JohnsonPre-order the gorgeous new novel from Caroline Roberts, the Kindle bestselling author of the ‘Cosy Teashop’ series.Primrose Farm is Rachel’s very own slice of heaven. Come rain […]