Genre: Love & Romance

Review: Build Me Up Buttercup

Posted 15th August 2019
Reviews
Review: Build Me Up Buttercup

Escape to Wildflower Park with Part One of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.Life’s not always a walk in the park…When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wildflower Park and pledges to stay off men […]

Review: Call Her Mine

Posted 13th August 2019
Reviews
Review: Call Her Mine

Two besties and a baby make for an instafamily and a surprising romance in a delightful series by Melissa Foster, the New York Times bestselling author of the Sugar Lake novels. Ben Dalton has always been honest, except where his heart is concerned. He’s been in love with his best […]

Blog Tour Review: No-one Ever Has Sex on Holiday

Posted 29th July 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: No-one Ever Has Sex on Holiday

Get ready to enjoy your first holiday abroad with small children. Highlights include: being woken at 5 every morning and working a gruelling day in unbearable heat chasing kids around the pool with a bottle of sunscreen. Added features: screaming during mealtimes and toddlers moaning about sand. Absolutely no sex […]

Review: Finale

Posted 9th July 2019
Reviews
Review: Finale

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! Welcome, welcome to Caraval…all games must come to an end. It’s been two months since the last Caraval concluded, two months since the Fates have been freed from an enchanted deck of […]

Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

Posted 21st June 2019
Blog Tours, Reviews
Blog Tour Review: Summer at Firefly Beach

A totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestselling author of The Summer Houseabout the importance of family, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love under the summer sun. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Nancy Thayer and Susan Mallery. Hallie Flynn’s favorite place in the world is […]